Apollo Cardiology – Opening August 2019

Big News!

I am starting my own solo preventive/integrative/functional medicine cardiology practice. The exact location is still being negotiated. Plan to open for business in August 2019.

I plan to have the most advanced heart attack prevention program in the area. I will merge my traditional medical training + integrative/functional medicine experience + biohacking skills

I will have the first biohacking cardiology practice in the area and possibly the world. Optimizing mitochondrial health is the key.

I will soon launch a podcast and YouTube channel to provide education on the topics of optimal heart health

I will post more details as they are available

Thanks for coming on this journey with me


7 thoughts on “Apollo Cardiology – Opening August 2019

  1. Congratulations on the new venture. I hope that you will be accepting Medicare – I will want to follow you to the new practice. In the meantime, I’ve been up watching the sunrise on the Gulf of Mexico for the past 3 days and already I’m sleeping so much better! And, yes, seafood every day.

  2. This is AWESOME!!!! Congrats to you! I will plan on seeing you for my 6 month appointment at your new location. 🙂 I have already told so many about you and shared some of your YouTube Interviews. So much truth in what you practice.

Leave a comment